Hi! It seems you're viewing our website from .
Category
0
WHERE TO BUY
Human Nature's complete line of products is available through all our branches nationwide. If you cannot find a branch near you, you may purchase products from our extensive community of advocates, or from our online store.

A selection of Human Nature products is also available in some malls and supermarkets.

Our branches are closed on Sundays as part of our commitment to honor the Sabbath and because we recognize the importance of letting our people take a day off to recharge and spend their time with loved ones. We hope you do, too!

METRO MANILA
Flagship Store
463 Commonwealth Ave. Brgy. Matandang Balara, Q.C.
Store: (02) 784-7722
Orders: (02) 784-7777
Customer Service: (02) 784-7788
customer.service@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Friday:
9:00AM – 6:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Alabang Branch
Ground Floor Entrata Urban Complex 2609 Civic Drive, Filinvest Corporate City Alabang, Muntinlupa City
(02)801-1064 / 0917-504-2347 / 0998-999-0375
alabang@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Antipolo(Sumulong) Branch
G/F 267-269 Comoda Ville, Sumulong Highway, Brgy. Mambugan, Antipolo City, Rizal
(02)654-9176 / (02)654-3238 / 0942-820-1349
antipolo@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Antipolo(Town Proper) Branch
Unit 3-4 FLJ Building, P. Oliveros Street, Brgy. San Roque, Antipolo City
(02) 534-0512 / 0906-321-1796 / 0947-343-5512 / 0933-392-8167
antipolotown@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Cainta Branch
G/F, Rublou Market Place, Ortigas Ext. cor. Sunset Drive Brookside Hills Subd. Gate 3, Cainta, Rizal
(02) 470-4756 / 0917-522-5577 / 0939-417-9780 / 0922-480-5241
cainta@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Caloocan Branch
Ground Floor, Grandz Commercial Center, Mac Arthur Highway, Caloocan City
0925-527-1210
OPENING SOON
Makati Branch
Ground Floor Wilcon IT Hub, Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City
(02) 869-5523 / (02) 869-5522 / 0995-327-9849
makati@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Manila Branch
1310 Bambang St. cor. Fermin Tubera St., Sta. Cruz, Manila
(02) 495-1937 / (02) 254-7477 / 0933-367-7156
manilacity@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Marikina Branch
Gil Fernando Avenue (formerly A. Tuazon) corner Lark Street, near Bluewave Marquinton Sta. Elena, Marikina City
(02)477-5667 / 0998-986-1075
marikina@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Paranaque Branch
Unit R06, Ground Floor Santana Grove 7202 Soreena Dr. cor. Dr. A. Santos Ave., Paranaque City
(02) 828-4572 / 0925-555-0599
paranaque@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Pasig Branch
Quorum Centre, 73 C. Raymundo Ave, Pasig City
(02) 650-3413 / 0917-848-6591 / 0999-787-6214
pasig@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan Branch
Ground Floor, Shell Station, Tungkong Mangga, Governor Halili Road, San Jose del Monte City, Bulacan
0917-307-9777
OPENING SOON
UP Village Branch
Unit 9-D Mahinhin St. UP Village, Q.C.
(02) 332-7885/ (02) 332-9858 / 0932-886-2831 / 0932-886-2832 / 0932-884-9697
upvillage@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
LUZON
Baguio Branch
LG/F Megatower Condominiums Unit 6, Sandico Street, Baguio City
(074) 661-2124 / 0922-870-9589
baguio@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Batangas City Branch
JPA AMA Commercial Center National Road, Kumintang Ilaya Batangas City
(043)786-1542 / 0917-708-8078 / 0908-813-0978
batangascity@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Cabanatuan Branch
FMN Industrial Corp, Maharlika Hi-way, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
(044) 464-0083 / 0936-911-3901
cabanatuan@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Dagupan Branch
RVR Bldg, National Road, Tapuac District, Dagupan City, Pangasinan
(075)540-0470 / 0905-524-7639 / 0998-439-9275
dagupan@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:30AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Imus, Cavite Branch
Ground Floor, Unit T107A CITYMALL Aguinaldo Highway, Anabu 1B, Imus, Cavite
(046) 529-6955 / 0916-328-5378 / 0977-801-7485
imus@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
NEW SITE!
Lipa, Batangas Branch
Ground Floor Season's Lipa Bldg. Pres. JP Laurel Highway, Brgy. Tambo, Lipa City, Batangas
(043)774-5701 / 0917-885-8865 / 0920-907-6774
lipa@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Meycauayan Branch
Supima Square, Malhacan Meycauayan, Bulacan
(044) 913-7461 / 0925-527-1215
meycauayan@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Naga Branch
TD Macaw Bldg. Elias Angeles St. Naga City
0905-262-8635
0910-027-0947
naga@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
8:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Olongapo Branch
Unit 1-3, Subic Creative Center, Subic Commercial and Light Park Manila Ave., cor. Dewey Ave. CBD Area, Subic Bay Freeport Zone Olongapo City, Zambales
(047) 603-1471 / 0915-932-9300
olongapo@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
San Fernando, La Union Branch
F. Ortega Hi-way cor. Zamora St., Brgy. II, San Fernando City, La Union
0905-9176077 / 0929-182-9809 / 0906-245-9890
sflaunion@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
San Fernando, Pampanga Branch
3M Building, MacArthur Hi-way, San Agustin, San Fernando City, Pampanga
(045) 963-5958 / 0932-625 5339
sfpampanga@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
San Pablo, Laguna Branch
G/F G Square Bldg., Barleta St. cor. Malvar St. San Pablo City, Laguna
(049)503-1096 / 0922-810-8627 / 0917-834-3539
splaguna@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
VISAYAS
Bacolod Branch
Room 201, 2/F VSB Bldg., 6th Lacson St., Bacolod City
(034) 435-8279 / 0915-241-1569 / 0998-790 7904
bacolod@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Bogo City Branch
Acrige Bldg., A. Mansueto St., Tupas, Brgy. Lourdes Bogo City, Cebu
(032) 340-9671 / 0927-846-0808
hnbogo@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Bohol Branch
#8 M.H. Del Pilar St. Tagbilaran City, Bohol
(038)501-0010 / 0908-770-1756 / 0916-320-0964
bohol@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
8:30AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Cebu City Branch
Unit 3, The Strip, Osmeña Blvd. Capitol Site, Cebu City
(032)236-0549 / (032)412-9696 0925-511-9898 / 0916-421-6207
cebucity@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Iloilo Branch
G/F Gloria 168 Bldg., Ledesma St., Iloilo City
(033)335-5068 / 0917-700-0639
iloilo@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Friday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Mandaue City, Cebu Branch
G/F JAB Bldg. (almost across Oakridge Business Park) A.S. Fortuna St., Mandaue City 6014
(032)412-4354 / 0922-8365442 / 0922-8365443 / 0917-3221853
mandaue@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
MINDANAO
Cagayan de Oro Branch
Sia Bldg. cor Arch. Hayes St. & Don Apolinar Velez St., CDO City
(088) 852-4207 / 0917-470-1210 / 0933-569-6278 / 0906-790-4259
cdo@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Davao City Branch
Unit 9 & 10 Plaza del Carmen A. Loyola St. Bo Obrero, Davao City
(082) 295-2976 / 0925-373-9104 / 0906-270-4463
davao@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Friday:
9:00AM – 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
General Santos City Branch
Door 6-7, Phase 3, ECA Buildings, National Highway, Barangay City Heights, General Santos City
0919-595-7072
OPENING SOON
Iligan Branch
G/F Philam Bldg, Mariano Badelles Sr. St. cor. Lluch St. Iligan City
(063) 224-0118 / 0917-5877790 / 0925-796-7790 / (063) 228-1144
iligan@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM